Local Organising Committee

 

 

Zorica Nedovic-Budic, Chair, UCD

 

zorica.nedovic-budic@ucd.ie

http://www.ucd.ie/gpep/staff/professorzoricanedovic-budic/

 

 


Declan Redmond, Co-chair, UCD

declan.redmond@ucd.ie

http://www.ucd.ie/gpep/staff/drdeclanredmond/

 

 


Mark Scott, Co-chair, UCD

mark.scott@ucd.ie

http://www.ucd.ie/gpep/staff/drmarkscott/

 

 


Richard Waldron, PhD student representative, UCD

richard.waldron@ucdconnect.ie

http://www.ucd.ie/gpep/staff/mrrichardwaldron/

 

 



Dick Gleeson, Dublin City Planner

dick.gleeson@dublincity.ie

http://www.academyofurbanism.org.uk/who/directors/gleeson.html
http://www.dublincity.ie/Pages/Welcome/MainPage.html

 

 


Linda Fox Rogers, PhD student representative, UCD

linda.fox-rogers@ucd.ie

http://www.ucd.ie/gpep/staff/mrslindafox-rogers/


Latest News

  1. Registration

    is closed. ... Read More »

  2. Submission

    The closing date for submission of papers has been extended to June 9th. ... Read More »

  3. The preliminary programme is available

    for download ... Read More »

Log In  |  Home  |  Contact Us  |  © Copyright 2017 ???  |  Designed & built by House of Design