Joint Congress Committee

Kristina L Nilsson, AESOP Past-President, Co-chair
Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering
Lulea University of Technology, Sweden



Charles Connerly, ACSP President, Co-chair
School of Urban and Regional Planning, University of Iowa
University of Iowa, USA



Simin Davoudi, ACSP-AESOP 2008 Co-chair
School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape
Newcastle University, UK



Gert de Roo, AESOP President, Co-Chair
Department of Urban & Regional Planning, Faculty of Spatial Sciences
University of Groningen, The Netherlands



Zenia Kotval,School of Planning Design and Construction
Michigan State University



Zorica.Nedovic-Budic, Chair, Local Organsing Committee
School of Geography, Planning & Environmental Policy
University College Dublin



Gerhard Schimak, AESOP Conferences Officer
Faculty of Planning and Architecture
Vienna University of Technology, Austria



Pantoleon Skayannis, AESOP Past Conferences Officer
Department of Planning and Regional Development, Faculty of Engineering
University of Thessaly, Greece



June M. Thomas, ACSP Vice President
Urban and Regional Planning Program
University of Michigan, USA



Stacey Swearingen White, ACSP Conference Chair
Graduate Program in Urban Planning
University of Kansas, USA



Latest News

  1. Registration

    is closed. ... Read More »

  2. Submission

    The closing date for submission of papers has been extended to June 9th. ... Read More »

  3. The preliminary programme is available

    for download ... Read More »

Log In  |  Home  |  Contact Us  |  © Copyright 2021 ???  |  Designed & built by House of Design