Joint Congress Committee

Kristina L Nilsson, AESOP Past-President, Co-chair
Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering
Lulea University of Technology, Sweden
Kristina.L.Nilsson@ltu.se

 

 



Charles Connerly, ACSP President, Co-chair
School of Urban and Regional Planning, University of Iowa
University of Iowa, USA
charles-connerly@uiowa.edu

 

 



Simin Davoudi, ACSP-AESOP 2008 Co-chair
School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape
Newcastle University, UK
simin.davoudi@ncl.ac.uk

 

 



Gert de Roo, AESOP President, Co-Chair
Department of Urban & Regional Planning, Faculty of Spatial Sciences
University of Groningen, The Netherlands
g.de.roo@rug.nl

 

 



Zenia Kotval,School of Planning Design and Construction
Michigan State University
kotval@msu.edu

 

 


Zorica.Nedovic-Budic, Chair, Local Organsing Committee
School of Geography, Planning & Environmental Policy
University College Dublin
Zorica.nedovic-budic@ucd.ie

 

 



Gerhard Schimak, AESOP Conferences Officer
Faculty of Planning and Architecture
Vienna University of Technology, Austria
gerhard@schimak.at

 

 



Pantoleon Skayannis, AESOP Past Conferences Officer
Department of Planning and Regional Development, Faculty of Engineering
University of Thessaly, Greece
leonska@uth.gr

 

 



June M. Thomas, ACSP Vice President
Urban and Regional Planning Program
University of Michigan, USA
thomasju@umich.edu

 

 



Stacey Swearingen White, ACSP Conference Chair
Graduate Program in Urban Planning
University of Kansas, USA
sswhite@ku.edu

 

 


Latest News

  1. Registration

    is closed. ... Read More »

  2. Submission

    The closing date for submission of papers has been extended to June 9th. ... Read More »

  3. The preliminary programme is available

    for download ... Read More »

Log In  |  Home  |  Contact Us  |  © Copyright 2014 ???  |  Designed & built by House of Design